PO BOX 192   |   PAXTON, IL 60957   |   Contact Us

Previous FMNB Winners

2016: Corbin Riecks, PBL

2015: Jonah Wilson, PBL

2014: Garrett Waterstradt, PBL

2013: Chet McClure, GCMS

2012: Ian Lee, PBL

2011: Samantha Tone, GCMS

2010: Tom Pacey, PBL

2009: Tara Frichtl, PBL

2008: Lauren Heap, GCMS

2007: Todd Epps, GCMS

2006: Mark Frichtl, PBL

2005: Jessie Niewold, PBL

2004: Emma Hanford, PBL

2003: Robert Unzicker, GCMS

2002: Casey Pulley, GCMS

2001: Hannah Diedrich, PBL

2000: Chris Nelson, PBL

Our Mission is to acquire and distribute resources for enhancing or supplementing the educational programs for all learners in the Paxton-Buckley-Loda Community Unit #10 School District located in Paxton, Illinois